2012, Conecuh National Forest, Alabama: Man Develops Perfect Bigfoot Bait

TODAY IN BIGFOOT HISTORY!

2012, Conecuh National Forest, Alabama: Man Develops Perfect Bigfoot Bait

Jason Batt, a 30 year veteran Bigfoot hunter, develops what he claims in the perfect Bigfoot bait – Bacon Pellets.  Batt assures anyone who buys his bacon pellets that if there is a Bigfoot in a five mile radius, they are going to get that Bigfoot to come and eat those bacon pellets.

Batt claims, “I first discovered that Bigfoot loves bacon by accident. I was out scouting this one area and I had just come from having my breakfast at a local diner. I am a real messy eater, I guess, because suddenly I hear all this rustling and growling. Then I see the biggest and meanest Bigfoot I have ever seen. It was crazy. It came running right at me. It tore the shirt off my back and started sniffing it like a dog sniffs the ground for treats. Anyway, I guess my shirt smelled like bacon and even had a little piece that fell out of my mouth and landed in the breast pocket of my shirt. Like I said, I am a real messy eater, I guess.”

Over the next few months, Batt experimented with bacon. “I tried it all. Cooked, uncooked, back and Canadian. Bacon dog treats, you name it. Everything. Then I struck upon the perfect combination or real and artificial bacon flavors. This is the concoction that I put into my Bigfoot Bacon Pellets Bait.  Guaranteed to attract any and every Bigfoot in the area.”

After a year in production, Batt retired from the Bigfoot business and retired out of the country.

Leave a Reply

