2004, Chippewa Nature Center, Michigan: Girl Finds Muddy Tracks

TODAY IN BIGFOOT HISTORY!

2004, Chippewa Nature Center, Michigan: Girl Finds Muddy Tracks

Jen Darvill was walking with her dad around the Chippewa Nature Center.  It had rained all weekend and this was the first remotely nice day.

Jen remembers: “I left the path because I saw an oddly shaped puddle.  At the time I was more concerned about the worms floating in it  than I did of the shape.  My dad warned me not to get muddy, when I told him I had to rescue the worms.  Eventually, he came over because I was taking so long – but in my defense I was rather young at the time and there were A LOT of worms.  Once my dad came to fetch me, he noticed that the puddle I was playing in was actually a footprint.”

“I remember my dad being really excited because he was convinced that I discovered several Bigfoot tracks!  I remember being completely unimpressed at the time and very annoyed when he made me wait, forever, while he searched for someone to show.”

Leave a Reply

