2007, Paradise California, Man Saved From Lion Attack By Punching Bigfoot

TODAY IN BIGFOOT HISTORY!

2007, Paradise California, Man Saved From Lion Attack By Punching Bigfoot

Harry Klotzbach, of Batavia, NY,  reports to the Department of Fish and Game that he was attacked by a lion while visiting friends in Paradise, California.

“We interviewed Mr. Klotzbach,” says Patrick Roy of the Department of Fish and Game, “but his story just got too fantastic to be credible.”

Mr. Klotzbach claims that while walking, a mountain lion dropped from a low hanging tree branch. “The lion landed on my back and knocked me over,” Klotzbach said.

The lion was pawing and started chewing on Klotzbach’s shoulder. Figuring himself a goner, Klotzbach started yelling and screaming. This only seemed to excite the mountain lion attacking him.

Suddenly, the lion was no longer on top of Klotzbach, “I just felt the animal fly off of me. That is when I looked up and saw a huge man standing. He was so big and tall he completely blocked out the sun. When the mountain lion came back and the man batted it away again, that is when I realized I was being saved by a Bigfoot!”

After the second punch, the mountain lion had had enough and trotted away with a low guttural growling. The Bigfoot smiled at Klotzbach before turning and slowly walking back into the woods.

“Whatever made that big guy help me, I will never know. But I do thank him. I thank him every day!” Klotzbach said with a grateful sigh, “Everyone should be thankful those Bigfoots are out there, is what I think.”

Leave a Reply

